Hello, Welcome to Fujian Feida Valve Technology Co.,Ltd.
Key words: High Performance Butterfly Valve | Butterfly Valve | Ball Valve | Gate Valve |

Product Categories

Contact us

Feida valve

Fujian Feida Valve Technology Co., Ltd.
Tel:+86-592-5527803
Fax:+86-592-5518127
E-mail:sales@feidavalve.com
Add:Xingtai Industrial Zone,Changtai County,Zhangzhou City,Fujian,China
URL:www.feidavalve.com


Industry News
Problems in the valve industry in China
Source: | Release time:2018-5-22 9:12:35 | Views:

1, the price war causes the enterprise to be difficult to survive. As many enterprises engaged in the production of valves, competitive competition is extremely fierce, the price war has been extremely normal, most of the enterprises are to reduce the price of products by actively reducing the market share. Long term price war, resulting in low profit valve enterprises, can only maintain normal production, want to ensure that it is difficult to make money. Looking at the increasing sales volume, the total sales volume and the profits of enterprises are decreasing.

2, the technological level restricts the R & D production of the enterprise. Domestic valve production is mainly middle and low grade products, lacking its core technology. Low level of technology directly affects the development of high-end valves. Most valve enterprises produce low-end universal valves. There is homogeneity between products. Similar products make competition between enterprises more intense. At present, the valves produced in enterprises have problems such as leakage, leakage, low quality and short life. Some products still remain at the international level in the early 80s of the last century. The key devices can not be independently developed and need to be imported.

3, the exchange rate risk affects the export profit of the valve. In order to avoid the price war between the domestic valve enterprises, many valves are exported to obtain certain production space, but the export is not an effective method to solve the current problems of the valve enterprises. Although many valve production enterprises seem to have large export numbers, they still make the domestic price war strategy and cause the malignancy. The competition is intensifying. In export transactions, there are often US dollars for settlement, and the exchange rate risk caused by the appreciation of the renminbi makes the valve enterprises miserable.


China's valve enterprises are basically small family workshops, the quality of the valves is low, and there is still a certain gap with the foreign enterprises. At present, the export of valve enterprises in China is limited to some smaller international markets, such as Ethiopia, Sultan, Iran, Iraq and some Southeast Asian markets. These markets are small in scale and the decision-making process is entirely dependent on price and limited profit margins. If Chinese enterprises want to continue to develop in the future, the most important thing is to increase the level of scientific research, to produce products with their own core technology, rather than to imitate production blindly. Only high quality and differentiated valves can enter the international market to obtain large export profits.

 
 
Print this page || Close the window
 Previous:Reform of the valve industry
 Next:New national standard of faucet

您好,欢迎来到福建菲达阀门科技股份有限公司!
热门关键词: 高性能蝶阀 | 蝶阀 | 球阀 | 闸阀 | 福建阀门
  •  
  •  
  •  

产品分类

联系我们

菲达阀门

福建菲达阀门科技股份有限公司
电话:0596-8369789
传真:0596-8310079
邮箱:fdvxs@feidavalve.com
地址:福建省漳州市长泰县兴泰开发区
网址:www.feidavalve.com


行业动态
我国阀门行业存在问题需要引起关注
来源: | 发布时间:2018-5-22 9:12:35 | 浏览次数:

    我国的阀门行业最近几年发展迅速,销售量大幅度提升。去年我国阀门行业进出口总额达到241亿美元,同比增幅达28.2%.其中出口总额为224亿美元,同比增幅达29.3%;进口总额为201.34亿美元,同比增幅27%。阀门行业在不断发展的同时,存在一系列的问题,需要引起关注。

  我国阀门行业存在问题需要引起关注


  1、价格战导致企业难以生存。由于从事阀门生产的企业较多,竞争竞争极为激烈,打价格战已经极为正常,大多数的企业都是通过主动降低产品的价格来提升市场的占有率。长期的价格战,导致阀门企业的利润低,仅仅能够维持正常的生产,想要保证赚钱则有些困难。看着销量不断增加,最终销售总额和企业利润呈现下降趋势。

    2、技术水平制约企业研发生产。国内的阀门生产主要以中低档产品为主,缺少自身的核心科技。科技水平低,直接影响高端阀门的研发。大多数的阀门企业都生产中低端的通用阀门,产品之间存在同质化现象,类似的产品让企业之间的竞争加剧。目前企业当中生产的阀门存在内漏、外漏、质量低、寿命短等问题,有的产品还停留在上世纪80年代初的国际水平,关键的装置无法自主研发,需要通过进口。

  3、汇率风险影响阀门出口利润。为了避免国内阀门企业之间的价格战,很多阀门纷纷出口以求获得一定的生产空间,但是出口并不是解决阀门企业目前问题的有效方法,很多阀门生产企业虽然看似出口数量大,但是还是依然使用国内的价格战策略,导致恶性竞争加剧。在出口的交易中,往往存在美元来进行结算,当人民币升值引发的汇率风险让阀门企业苦不堪言。


  我国的阀门企业基本都是家庭式的小作坊,生产的阀门质量低,与国外的企业还有一定的差距。目前我国的阀门企业出口局限在一些较小的国际市场,诸如埃塞俄比亚、苏丹、伊朗、伊拉克和部分东南亚市场。这些市场规模小,决策过程完全取决于价格,利润空间有限。中国企业如果想在未来不断发展,最为关键的就是加大科研水平,生产具有自身核心技术的产品,而不是盲目进行模仿生产。只有高质量、差异化的阀门才能进入国际市场,才能获得大额的出口利润。


 
 
打印本页 || 关闭窗口
 上一篇:政策与科技引领五金阀门行业改革
 下一篇:福建水暖卫浴阀门行业协会积极应对水龙头新国标出台