投资者关系

福建菲达阀门科技股份有限公司
地址:福建省漳州市长泰县兴泰开发区
邮编:363900
电话:0596-8369789  
传真:0596-8310079  
电邮:fdvxs@feidavalve.com


     首先,投资者关系工作是公司治理的重要内容,有利于完善上市公司治理结构和经营管理水平,促进公司规范运作,不断吸收投资者的合理化建议,提升公司的核心竞争力,投资价值和股东价值,促进公司的持续健康发展。例如一份研究报告表明,投资者治理有方信息透明的公司有高达30%的益价。

  其次,投资者关系工作是重要的投资者权益保护机制,有利于投资者的地位,发挥投资者在市场方面的作用。形成市场化的资本约束机制,切实保护投资者特别是中小投资者的合法权益。

  第三,投资者关系工作是资本市场诚信建设的重要举措。有助于强化上市公司诚信文化建设,切实提高上市公司质量,增强投资者的信心,提高投资者对上市公司的认同度。

  第四,投资者关系管理工作,是公司长期战略管理的重要环节,有利于提高上市公司的声誉树立良好的市场形象。发现并引入稳定的战略机构投资者优化公司的股东结构和股权结构,获取投资者的长期资本支持,降低公司的融资成本。

  总之,投资者关系工作,通过在公司与投资者之间建立良性关系,能够促进实现公司价值最大化的股东利益最大化,并通过效益的传递,使整个资本市场的效力得到提高。当前大力推进投资者关系工作对中国资本市场实现转折与和谐发展具有十分突出的现实意义和战略意义。

  二、我国上市公司投资者关系工作面临新的发展契机。在我国上市公司投资者关系工作刚刚起步,受到了社会各界的重视,得到了市场各主体的积极参与。伴随着股权分置改革和全流通时代的到来,我国的上市公司投资者管理工作正面临着新的发展契机。早在2002年1月,中国证监会已经提出了上市公司在加强内部治理的过程中,要考虑引进国际上的投资者关系这个概念。2003年7月中国证监会发布了关于推动上市公司加强投资者关系管理工作的通知。到2005年7月,中国证监会又发布了上市公司与投资者关系工作指引。对投资者关系工作的定义、目的、原则、工作内容、工作方式、组织设置进行了全面的阐述。

  在中国证监会的推动下,越来越多的上市公司逐渐树立了投资者关系工作的意识。大部分的上市公司都已经制订了披露投资者管理制度。有些公司还建立了专门的机构,更积极地与投资者进行沟通。同时一大批投资者管理管理的专业研究服务机构有限,极大地提升了国内上市公司投资者关系管理的专业水准。尽管如此,我们仍应清醒地看到,我国上市公司投资者管理工作总体上处于比较初级的阶段存在不少矛盾和问题。

Investor

videos

Xiamen Office

Tel:  +86-592-5527803
Fax: +86-592-5518127
E-mail: sales@feidavalve.com


Suzhou Office(Overseas Sales & Marketing) 
Tel:  +86-512-66626151
Fax: +86-512-66626151
E-mail: fdvsz@feidavalve.com
Add:612#,Building C, Boji Science Technology Park, No.2 Taishan Road, Suzhou, China.


You are here:Home >>Investor

First of all, investor relations is an important part of corporate governance, to improve the governance structure of listing Corporation and the management level, promote the company standardized operation, reasonable proposals continue to absorb the investors, to enhance the company's core competitiveness, investment value and shareholder value, promote the sustained and healthy development of the company. For example, a study shows that investors, company governance information transparent up to 30% of the premium.

Secondly, the work of relationship with investors is an important mechanism to protect the interests of investors, investor friendly position, play the role of investors in the market. The formation of the capital constraint of the market mechanism, the effective protection of investors, especially medium and small investors' legitimate rights and interests.

Third, the work of relationship with investors is an important measure of the capital market credit construction. Helps to strengthen the construction of credit culture and improving the listing Corporation, listing Corporation quality, enhance the confidence of investors, to improve the recognition of investors in the listing Corporation.

Fourth, the management of investor relations, is an important part of strategic management of the company, is conducive to the improvement of the listing Corporation's reputation and establish a good market image. Find and strategic investors optimize shareholder structure and ownership structure of companies into the stability, access to long-term capital support from investors, reduce the financing cost of the company.

In conclusion, the work of relationship with investors, through the establishment of good relations between the company and the investor, can promote to realize the maximization of the maximum value of the company's shareholders, and through effective transfer, the validity of the capital market to improve. The present work vigorously to promote investor relations with very prominent practical significance and strategic significance to Chinese capital market turning and harmonious development.

Two, the working relationship listing Corporation investors in our country faces new development opportunities. In the working relationship between the investors in listing Corporation has just started in China, get more attention from the society, has been actively involved in the market. With the split share structure reform and the arrival of the full circulation times, the management listing Corporation investors in our country are facing new development opportunity. In early 2002 January, China CSRC has been proposed in the process of strengthening the internal management of the listing Corporation, to consider the introduction of international investor relations this concept. In 2003 July China Securities Regulatory Commission issued on promoting the listing Corporation has informed investor relations management. In 2005 July, Chinese Commission also issued guidance work relation between listing Corporation and investors. The definition of investor relations, objective, principle, working content, working mode, organizational settings are described in detail.

In the promotion of China CSRC, more and more listing Corporation to gradually establish a working relationship with the consciousness of investors. Most of the listing Corporation are making a disclosure investors management system. Some companies also set up specialized agencies, more actively communicate with investors. At the same time, the professional research services in a large number of investors to manage Co., greatly enhance the domestic listing Corporation investor relations management professional. Even so, we still should see soberly, there are many contradictions and problems in primary stage in the overall investors in listing Corporation management work in our country.